Monday, October 1, 2012

Suicide has claimed the lives of some of the most famous actors, musicians, writers, athletes, and world thinkers. It has now surpassed car accidents as the number one cause of injury-related death in the U.S. I'll talk about this tragic statistic and what we can do to change it, today beginning at 11AM Pacific/1PM Central/2PM Eastern on SiriusXM Stars Channel 107.

Let us love the people we have near us in our daily contact unconditionally and reach out to their pain and listen..........good reminder for heart has pain.

"You may only be One person in this world...But to ONE Person.....YOU may be the WORLD!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment